Preview - Plan your Instagram APK

Preview - Plan your Instagram
126comments
14,764views
Preview - Plan your Instagram screenshot 1Preview - Plan your Instagram screenshot 2Preview - Plan your Instagram screenshot 3Preview - Plan your Instagram screenshot 4Preview - Plan your Instagram screenshot 5
Preview - Plan your Instagram 2.43.0 apk, update on 2019-07-14
EVERYTHING you need in ONE app.

FREE UNLIMITED posts, rearrange posts, edit, schedule, hashtag manager, analytics, repost & more.


• DRAG & DROP

• UNLIMITED grid space

• ANALYTICS

• AMAZING FILTERS

• REPOST photos & videos

• PLAN & DESIGN

• SCHEDULE

• CAPTION

• HASHTAG GENERATOR & ANALYTICS

• HASHTAGS groups, recent & most used

• EDITING TOOLS whitening tool, blemish remover, stickers, memes maker & more

• UNLIMITED GALLERIES

• NO LOGIN required (unless you want to)

• NO INTERNET required


Instagram like a PRO. Preview is your visual planner for Instagram. Predict what your feed will look like before you post anything on Instagram. It has all the features you need in one app. No more switching between multiple apps.


DRAG & DROP
Use the drag & drop to arrange your Instagram photos & videos. Design your own unique theme. Color coordinate. Predict how your feed will look like. Or simply plan your content in advance.


ANALYTICS
Track your performance, see best times to post & best hashtags. Optimize your account to get the most out of it.


AMAZING FILTERS
Design your own unique and amazing feed that reflects your personality or brand. Preview comes with 12 beautiful filter packs and 73 unique filters.
Choose a theme pack: tropical, grunge, white, colorful, pastel & more.


REPOST
Share other Instagrammers’ photos and videos. Save them in Preview for later. Curate your feed.


PERFECT YOUR CAPTIONS
Write your captions in advance and perfect them. Use the hashtag suggestion tool. Save your hashtag groups within the app and add them to new posts at a press of a button.


SCHEDULE
Set a day and time for your post. See what you have scheduled for the day, week and month. When it’s time to post, Preview will send you a notification. All you have to do is send your post to Instagram and paste your caption.

Why doesn’t Preview post for me? Instagram doesn’t allow other apps to post automatically for you. It’s against their policy and can get your account banned or penalised.


AMAZING EDITING TOOLS
All the basics are in Preview: contrast, saturation, exposure, etc...
And your favorites too: free whitening tool, blemish remover, stickers, meme maker & much more.


UNLIMITED GRID SPACE (for free)
Add as many photos and videos you want in your Preview gallery. Your creativity doesn’t have any limits! You can plan your feed days, weeks, even months in advance.


MANAGE UNLIMITED ACCOUNTS
Create multiple galleries to manage your accounts or just to test different themes.


NO LOGIN OR INTERNET REQUIRED
You don’t need to login or have internet to use Preview.


LOAD YOUR RECENT POSTS
Want to make your Preview feed flow with your current theme? No problem. Simply login to Instagram.


What are you still doing here? Download Preview and start to plan your feed!

Have fun creating!

Use #ipreview for a chance to be featured or win a filter pack ;)

List Preview - Plan your Instagram APK files with old version


+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.43.0 (Updated: 2019-07-14 23:19:49, size: 47,210,129)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.42.4 (Updated: 2019-07-12 03:04:52, size: 47,163,805)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.42.2 (Updated: 2019-07-04 02:49:13, size: 47,163,457)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.42.1 (Updated: 2019-06-30 20:22:30, size: 47,163,393)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.41.0 (Updated: 2019-06-24 17:17:46, size: 47,162,741)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.39.0 (Updated: 2019-06-20 21:06:06, size: 47,158,261)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.37 (Updated: 2019-05-25 17:22:50, size: 44,023,333)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.36 (Updated: 2019-05-20 10:23:21, size: 44,022,749)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.35 (Updated: 2019-05-17 20:29:45, size: 44,022,761)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.34 (Updated: 2019-05-16 19:56:18, size: 44,022,701)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.32 (Updated: 2019-04-03 18:34:57, size: 43,299,661)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.30 (Updated: 2019-03-18 04:33:42, size: 43,298,949)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.29 (Updated: 2019-03-14 05:21:46, size: 43,292,627)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.27 (Updated: 2019-02-13 18:03:48, size: 43,285,507)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.26 (Updated: 2019-01-28 17:11:15, size: 43,280,391)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.24 (Updated: 2018-12-14 12:19:03, size: 43,279,059)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.22 (Updated: 2018-10-20 08:20:25, size: 44,770,381)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.21 (Updated: 2018-09-29 17:06:59, size: 44,792,377)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.20 (Updated: 2018-09-13 11:15:30, size: 52,633,117)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.11 (Updated: 2018-08-26 16:46:12, size: 52,504,441)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 2.9 (Updated: 2018-08-20 22:12:26, size: 52,503,773)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.45 (Updated: 2018-05-25 12:12:24, size: 58,198,774)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.44 (Updated: 2018-05-17 05:13:28, size: 58,166,314)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.42 (Updated: 2018-05-08 17:09:22, size: 58,161,726)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.40 (Updated: 2018-04-15 00:10:25, size: 58,158,294)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.39 (Updated: 2018-04-08 20:30:26, size: 58,157,630)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.37 (Updated: 2018-04-06 18:30:26, size: 58,188,438)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.34 (Updated: 2018-04-01 07:44:01, size: 58,156,862)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.32 (Updated: 2018-03-04 13:21:49, size: 58,156,538)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.31 (Updated: 2018-03-03 16:20:36, size: 58,179,125)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.30 (Updated: 2017-12-14 13:31:49, size: 58,101,778)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.29 (Updated: 2017-10-23 14:36:23, size: 58,148,990)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.28 (Updated: 2017-10-20 18:33:40, size: 58,148,994)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.27 (Updated: 2017-10-05 03:04:37, size: 57,238,114)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.24 (Updated: 2017-09-25 21:30:34, size: 57,238,334)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.22 (Updated: 2017-09-18 18:40:41, size: 57,237,174)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.21 (Updated: 2017-09-16 21:29:18, size: 57,237,170)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.20 (Updated: 2017-08-14 18:31:05, size: 56,584,774)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.19 (Updated: 2017-06-05 19:57:17, size: 53,977,831)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.18 (Updated: 2017-06-03 01:21:14, size: 53,977,747)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.17 (Updated: 2017-04-24 15:55:05, size: 53,028,399)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.15 (Updated: 2017-03-20 01:04:19, size: 53,038,450)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.14 (Updated: 2017-03-09 02:57:16, size: 53,044,866)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.13 (Updated: 2017-03-06 09:50:27, size: 53,044,086)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.10 (Updated: 2016-12-14 16:15:57, size: 42,655,980)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.9.1 (Updated: 2016-11-27 15:02:37, size: 34,043,643)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.9 (Updated: 2016-11-14 09:47:17, size: 34,043,063)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.3 (Updated: 2016-08-23 18:42:33, size: 10,231,074)
+ Preview - Plan your Instagram version 1.2 (Updated: 2016-08-12 04:39:45, size: 10,566,318)

Preview - Plan your Instagram APK reviews


Login to post your reviews
Cassie Chin review Cassie Chin
Exactly what I'm look for!
Very simple and staight to the point if you want to know what your feed is going to look like, only thing I would change is to add more than one picture at a time but besides that great app!
Eric Bunting review Eric Bunting
Great concept, but missing a few things.
Can't add multiple photos at once, have to do it one by one. It would also be nice to be able to drag and drop pictures in the gallery/preview instead of having to 'swap' places everytime. Also not really sure how the scheduler works, there's no menu or options anywhere..
Kassie Orton review Kassie Orton
I can see potential but..
Needs drag and drop feature, an account so we can do it with different devices (will need Internet with this one, but hope we can still arrange offline and just refresh when there is Internet connection), leave the edit and filter feature to vsco and snapseed, maybe give another gallery for free
Karolina Stanczuk review Karolina Stanczuk
I got all my post created but can't upload anything will stop on loading photos on instagram... After 8h of loading I give up
Devina Heriyanto review Devina Heriyanto
I only use the app to preview my grid before actually posting the pictures, and it serves the purpose really well. Can't say much about other features as I never try them.
 review
Downloaded this bit it would not log me into instagram kept saying incorrect i even reset my pw and it still wont work
Alex Mendoza review Alex Mendoza
Great app. Very useful for planning out your instagram. 5s
 review
It's actually pretty good. But sooo many you have to buy. Even to put an account in there. I know it's business but this is money sucker
Rhianna B review Rhianna B
I am sort of confused
I like it so far but from what I see it actually doesn't post for you... Just reminds you to post... And I have two scheduled for the next week and it doesn't show up in my schedule. Would love some help on this!
 review
It's great so far. Except the hashtag generator isn't working for me. Can you please help me?
ABFOREVER04 review ABFOREVER04
APP CRASHING AFTER UPDATE
Please help... The app always crashes after the update...
Y. Joe review Y. Joe
Not working anymore
The update isnt compatible with my phone :/ please fix!
Alex Tan review Alex Tan
Just what I need
Loving this app, it is simple to use and straight to the point. Would love to have the drag & drop function and it would be better if we can add multiple photos at once though. N.B. I was about to edit my previous review to 5 stars but accidentally deleted it. Great job!
Bianca Tardini review Bianca Tardini
Great!
It's a great tool and helps me organize my pictures and when to post them. I just grasped how to use hashtags, so I'll change my review to 5 stars! But please do think about adding the dragging function for pictures! It's a marvelous app!
Elizabeth Rasoul review Elizabeth Rasoul
I really loved the app but there were a few issues I experienced. First and biggest issue was the fact that my app filter purchases did not restore when I got a new phone. Then I emailed support and a week has gone by and I still have not received a response. Second I feel the photo editing process is a bit slow and cumbersom. If my purchases are not restored I will definitely be deleting the app. Hopefully that won't have to happen.